Terms of Service
(CONDITIONS)


By submitting an order to Calopad, the customer confirms that they have read these terms and conditions and expressly declares their agreement to them.
 

2.0 information

Images of products in advertising, brochures, online shops, etc. are non-binding. The information about products is compiled in the online shop as customer-friendly as possible, but is not binding. The prices in the online shop cannot be declared binding due to certain incorrect information, product changes, price changes or errors and are therefore non-binding.  

Tax information

The prices for end customers in Switzerland are in Swiss francs, including value added tax (VAT). 

The prices for end customers in the EU are exclusive of value added tax (VAT) and are calculated in Swiss francs. However, there may be internal and country-specific fees (country-specific VAT rates, customs tariffs, currency conversion, etc.).

Calopad reserves the right to change prices at any time. The price in the online shop at the time of the order is decisive.

2.1 Availability and delivery time

The delivery of the goods is generally carried out via the Swiss Post with "PostPac Priority". If an article in the range is exceptionally not available, the customer will be informed as soon as possible via email.

Calopad attaches great importance to providing up-to-date and accurate information on availability and delivery times in the online shop. However, all information on availability and delivery time are without guarantee and can change at any time. Calopad tries to order items that are no longer in stock or orders that exceed the stock quantities from the respective manufacturer. If these are also sold out at the manufacturer, the amount paid will be refunded immediately.


3.0 Conclusion of a contract

The products and prices in the online shop are considered an offer. The contract is concluded as soon as the customer gives up in the online shop.

The arrival of an online order is indicated to the customers by means of an automatically generated order confirmation to the email address given by them. The receipt of the automatically generated order confirmation does not contain any assurance that the products can actually be delivered. It only shows the customer that the order placed has been received by the online shop and that the contract has been concluded on the condition that delivery is possible and that the price is correct.


4.0 delivery dates

If the goods are available from the Moser-Baer AG warehouse, Calopad delivers within a maximum of 2-5 working days (Switzerland) and 3-10 working days (EU area) after receipt of the order / payment. Calopad will point out any deviating delivery times on the respective product page or the customer will be informed by email.

If Calopad is in default of delivery, the customer has the right to withdraw from the contract from the 30th calendar day since the originally announced delivery date. If this is the case, Calopad will reimburse customers for amounts already paid in advance. There are no further claims against Calopad.


5.0 deliveries

5.1 Deliveries

Delivery takes place after receipt of the order and after checking the creditworthiness, if the payment method "on account in advance" has been selected, to the delivery address you specified. For logistical reasons, Calopad may make partial deliveries. In this case, no additional shipping costs will be charged.  

5.2 Shipping costs

The shipping fee is CHF 9.69 including VAT (Switzerland) and CHF 30 excluding VAT (EU area). The shipping flat rate for smaller orders such as adhesive tapes or heating foils is CHF 5.38 including VAT (Switzerland) and CHF 9.00 excluding VAT (EU area).  

6.0 deliveries

6.1 Payment options

Payments must be made in Swiss Francs. The payment methods offered in the Wix payment module are accepted as payment methods. If you pay by credit card, you will be charged when you place your order.

In the case of prepayment, delivery will only take place after receipt of payment. The products are reserved in the Calopad warehouse until the payment period of at least 10 calendar days has expired.

6.2 Default in Payment

If the customers fail to meet their payment obligations in whole or in part, all outstanding amounts owed by the customer to Calopad under any title are due immediately and Calopad can claim these immediately and stop further deliveries of products to the customers.  

6.3 Purchase on account

PAYMENT ON INVOICE (PREPAYMENT) WITHIN 10 DAYS in cooperation with bexio. When ordering by invoice (prepayment), the contact details will be forwarded to our ERP provider «Bexio» so that the invoice can be created legally. In the case of prepayment, delivery will only take place after receipt of payment. The products are reserved in the Calopad warehouse until the payment period of at least 10 calendar days has expired.

For sales partners

PAYMENT ON INVOICE (PREPAYMENT) WITHIN 10 DAYS in cooperation with bexio. When ordering by invoice (prepayment), the contact details will be forwarded to our ERP provider «Bexio» so that the invoice can be created legally. The sales partner's invoice contains the discount level agreed with the sales partner (prices of the articles are exclusive of VAT).

6.4 Retention of title

Ordered products remain the property of Calopad until they have been paid for in full. Calopad is entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register. Before the transfer of ownership, pledging, assignment by way of security, processing or redesign is not permitted without the express consent of Calopad.


7.0 Changes to the order or cancellation

Orders oblige customers to accept the products and services. Subsequent changes or cancellations of orders by customers can be accepted by Calopad at its own discretion. In this case, the goods must be returned in perfect condition, complete and in their original packaging. The return is at the expense of the customer. In such cases, the handling fee is at least CHF 40 or 20% of the value of the goods. The refund will be made after receipt of the goods via the originally selected payment provider.

If after an order delivery is impossible (subsequent condition), the customer will be informed immediately by email. If the customer has already paid, this amount will be refunded. If no payment has been made yet, customers are released from their obligation to pay. Further claims due to delay in delivery or failure of delivery are excluded.


8.0 Returns

8.1 Return rights

A right to return the ordered goods only exists in the event of incorrect delivery by Calopad and / or production defects. If there is a defect or damage, Calopad is entitled to choose between exchange or removal of the defect. The goods that are defective or damaged must be returned in their original packaging, unused and complete.

There is no general entitlement to the return of defect-free products or a refund of the purchase price. Calopad only grants a right of return after consultation and on a goodwill basis. In this case, the goods must be returned in perfect condition, complete and in their original packaging. The return is at the expense of the customer. In such cases, the handling fee is at least CHF 40 or 20% of the value of the goods. The refund will be made after receipt of the goods via the originally selected payment provider.

The products are returned at the expense and risk of the customer. The products should be sent to the address below. The products must be properly packed with all accessories in the original packaging. Damaged products will not be taken back or the customer will be invoiced in full.

Calopad AG, Neuenkirchstrasse 19, 6203 Sempach Station, Switzerland

8.2 Wrong deliveries

In the event of a wrong delivery, Calopad declares that it is ready to deliver the correct item (s) to the customer if possible, or else to settle the order with an appropriate replacement (at the customer's option) with the same value of goods. A cancellation of the order is not possible as long as the ordered article is available.

8.3 Defective items

Defective or damaged items are always examined for the corresponding defects at Calopad in order to ensure the guarantee claim. Damage based on faulty material or manufacturing errors will be treated by Calopad in the same way as the provisions for incorrect deliveries.

Basically, a termination of the contractual relationship will not be allowed in the event of the above occurrences.

8.4 Transport damage  

In any case, the transport risk is borne by the purchaser. Transport damage must be reported immediately to the shipping company Swiss Post (Switzerland) or DHL (Germany, Austria).

9.0 Warranties

Unless expressly stated otherwise, the guarantee for goods ordered from Calopad is 24 months. The guarantee is valid from the delivery date. Calopad can optionally provide the warranty

  • partial and complete replacement by an equivalent product

  • Provide credit at the current price, up to a maximum of the sales price at the time of the order.

 

If the manufacturer's guarantee goes beyond the warranty of Calopad, Calopad grants this to the customers

also a.

The guarantee does not apply to consumer goods such as Calopad adhesive tapes, heating foils or ointments.


10.0 Liability and Disclaimer  

10.1 Disclaimer of Liability

Calopad hereby expressly points out that no liability claims can be made against Calopad. In particular, accidents, etc. which arise from the handling of the purchased items are the responsibility of the buyer.

If you have any questions or are uncertain about correct handling, etc., the Calopad team will be happy to advise the customer at any time.  

Incidentally, Calopad is not liable for damage that can be traced back to one of the following causes:

  • improper, contrary to contract or illegal storage, adjustment or use of the products

  • Failure to maintain and / or improper modification or repair of the products by the customer or a third party

  • force majeure, in particular elementary damage, moisture damage, fall and impact damage, etc., for which Calopad is not responsible, and official orders

 

10.2 Contents of the online offer

Calopad assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Calopad relating to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are fundamentally excluded. All offers are non-binding. Calopad expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer or to temporarily or permanently cease publication without prior notice.

11.0 Further provisions

11.1 Non-assignable returns

Returns that cannot be assigned to a customer or that cannot be returned to the customer are kept for three months and then disposed of.

11.2 Place of jurisdiction and applicable law  

 

All legal relationships between Calopad and customers are subject to substantive Swiss law. The Sempach Station, Lucerne, applies to consumer complaints. In all other cases, Winterthur is the exclusive place of jurisdiction.

11.3 Privacy Policy      

You can find all information on this in our data protection guidelines .

 


Severability clause

If a provision of these terms and conditions proves to be ineffective, the remaining provisions remain unaffected.

Lucerne (Sempach Station), December 2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
(AGB)


Durch das Abschicken einer Bestellung an Calopad bestätigt der Kunde, die vorliegenden AGB gelesen zu haben und erklärt sich ausdrücklich mit diesen einverstanden.
 

2.0 Informationen

Abbildungen von Produkten in Werbung, Prospekten, Onlineshop usw. sind unverbindlich. Die Informationen über Produkte werden im Onlineshop möglichst kundenfreundlich zusammengestellt, sind aber nicht verbindlich. Die Preise im Online Shop können durch gewisse Fehlinformationen, Produktänderungen, Preisänderungen oder Irrtümern nicht als verbindlich erklärt werden und gelten somit als freibleibend. 

Steuerinformationen

Die Preise für Endkunden in der Schweiz verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inkl. Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.). 

Die Preise für Endkunden im EU-Raum werden exkl. Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.) und in Schweizer Franken berechnet. Es können aber landesinterne und länderspezifische Gebühren anfallen (landeseigene Mehrwertsteuersätze, Zolltarife, Währungsumrechung, etc.).

Calopad behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Massgebend ist der Preis im Onlineshop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

2.1 Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit

Die Auslieferung der Waren wird grundsätzlich über die schweizerische Post mit "PostPac Priority" getätigt. Sollte ein Artikel des Sortiments ausnahmsweise nicht lieferbar sein, so wird dies dem Kunden schnellstmöglich via E-Mail mitgeteilt.

Calopad legt grossen Wert darauf, Verfügbarkeiten und Lieferzeiten im Onlineshop aktuell und genau anzugeben. Alle Angaben zur Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit sind jedoch ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern. Calopad versucht Artikel welche bei ihnen nicht mehr an Lager sind, oder Bestellungen welche die Lagermengen überschreiten beim jeweiligen Hersteller zu bestellen. Sind diese auch beim Hersteller ausverkauft, wird der bezahlte Betrag umgehend zurückerstattet.


3.0 Vertragsabschluss

Die Produkte und Preise im Onlineshop gelten als Angebot. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, sobald die Kundschaft im Onlineshop aufgibt.

Das Eintreffen einer Online-Bestellung wird der Kundschaft mittels einer automatisch generierten Bestellbestätigung an die von ihrer angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse angezeigt. Der Erhalt der automatisch generierten Bestellungsbestätigung enthält keine Zusage, dass die Produkte auch tatsächlich geliefert werden können. Sie zeigt der Kundschaft lediglich an, dass die abgegebene Bestellung beim Onlineshop eingetroffen und somit der Vertrag unter der Bedingung der Liefermöglichkeit und der korrekten Preisangabe zustande gekommen ist.


4.0 Liefertermine

Ist die Ware ab Lager Moser-Baer AG lieferbar, liefert Calopad nach Eingang der Bestellung/Zahlung grundsätzlich innerhalb von maximal 2-5 Werktagen (Schweiz) und 3-10 Werktagen (EU-Raum). Auf evtl. abweichende Lieferzeiten weist Calopad auf der jeweiligen Produktseite hin oder die Kundschaft wird per Mail informiert.

Kommt Calopad in Lieferverzug, so steht der Kundschaft ab dem 30. Kalendertag seit dem ursprünglich angekündigten Liefertermin, das Recht zu, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Sollte dies der Fall sein, erstattet Calopad der Kundschaft bereits im Voraus bezahlte Beträge zurück. Darüberhinausgehende Ansprüche gegenüber Calopad bestehen keine.


5.0 Lieferungen

5.1 Lieferungen

Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Eingang der Bestellung und nach Kontrolle der Bonität, falls die Zahlungsart „auf Rechnung Vorkasse“ angewählt wurde, an die von Ihnen genannte Lieferadresse. Aus logistischen Gründen darf Calopad Teillieferungen vornehmen. In diesem Fall werden keine zusätzlichen Versandkosten erhoben. 

5.2 Versandkosten

Die Versandkostenpauschale beträgt CHF 9.69 inkl. MwSt. (Schweiz) und CHF 30 exkl. MwSt. (EU-Raum). Die Versandkostenpausche für kleinere Bestellungen wie Klebetapes oder Heizfolien beträgt CHF 5.38 inkl. MwSt. (Schweiz) und CHF 9.00 exkl. MwSt. (EU-Raum). 

6.0 Lieferungen

6.1 Zahlungsvarianten

Zahlungen müssen in Schweizer Franken geleistet werden. Als Zahlungsmittel werden die im Zahlungsmodul von Wix angebotenen Zahlungsmittel akzeptiert. Bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarte erfolgt die Abbuchung bei der Bestellung.

Bei Vorauskasse erfolgt die Lieferung erst nach Eingang der Zahlung. Die Produkte werden im Lager von Calopad bis Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist von mindestens 10 Kalendertagen reserviert.

6.2 Zahlungsverzug

Kommt die Kundschaft ihrer Zahlungsverpflichtungen ganz oder teilweise nicht nach, werden alle offenen Beträge, welche die Kundschaft Calopad unter irgendeinem Titel schuldet, sofort fällig und Calopad kann diese sofort einfordern und weitere Lieferungen von Produkten an die Kundschaft einstellen. 

6.3 Kauf auf Rechnung

ZAHLUNG AUF RECHNUNG (VORKASSE) INNERT 10 TAGE in Zusammenarbeit mit bexio. Bei einer Bestellung per Rechnung (Vorkasse) werden die Kontaktdaten an unseren ERP-Anbieter «Bexio» weitergeleitet, damit die Rechnung rechtsgültig erstelle werden kann. Bei Vorauskasse erfolgt die Lieferung erst nach Eingang der Zahlung. Die Produkte werden im Lager von Calopad bis Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist von mindestens 10 Kalendertagen reserviert.

Für Vertriebspartner

ZAHLUNG AUF RECHNUNG (VORKASSE) INNERT 10 TAGE in Zusammenarbeit mit bexio. Bei einer Bestellung per Rechnung (Vorkasse) werden die Kontaktdaten an unseren ERP-Anbieter «Bexio» weitergeleitet, damit die Rechnung rechtsgültig erstelle werden kann. Die Rechnung des Vertriebspartners enthält den, mit dem Vertriebspartner, abgemachte Rabatt-Stufe (Preise der Artikel sind exkl. MWST).

6.4 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bestellte Produkte bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von Calopad. Calopad ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister vorzunehmen. Vor Eigentumsübergang ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung von Calopad nicht zulässig.


7.0 Änderungen der Bestellung oder Stornierung

Bestellungen verpflichten die Kundschaft zur Abnahme der Produkte und Leistungen. Nachträgliche Änderungen oder Stornierungen von Bestellungen der Kundschaft kann Calopad nach freiem Ermessen akzeptieren. Die Ware ist in diesem Fall in einwandfreiem Zustand, komplett und originalverpackt zu retournieren. Die Rücksendung geht zulasten des Kunden. Die Umtriebs-Entschädigung beträgt in solchen Fällen mindestens CHF 40 oder 20% des Warenwerts. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt nach Eingang der Ware über den ursprünglich gewählten Zahlungsanbieter.

Tritt nach einer Bestellung Lieferunmöglichkeit (auflösende Bedingung) ein, wird die Kundschaft umgehend per E-Mail informiert. Falls die Kundschaft bereits bezahlt hat, wird ihr dieser Betrag zurückerstattet. Ist noch keine Zahlung erfolgt, wird die Kundschaft von der Zahlungspflicht befreit. Weitere Ansprüche wegen Lieferverzug oder Ausfall der Lieferung sind ausgeschlossen.


8.0 Rücksendungen

8.1 Rückgaberechte

Ein Recht auf Rücksendung der bestellten Ware besteht grundsätzlich nur bei Falschlieferung durch Calopad und/oder Produktionsmängel. Liegt ein Mangel oder Schaden vor, ist Calopad berechtigt nach eigener Wahl zwischen Umtausch oder Mängelbeseitigung zu entscheiden. Die Waren die einen Mangel oder einen Schaden aufweisen, müssen originalverpackt, ungebraucht und vollständig zurückgesendet werden.

Es besteht kein genereller Anspruch auf Rückgabe von mängelfreien Produkten oder Rückerstattung des Kaufbetrages. Calopad gewährt nur nach Absprache und auf Kulanzbasis ein Rückgaberecht. Die Ware ist in diesem Fall in einwandfreiem Zustand, komplett und originalverpackt zu retournieren. Die Rücksendung geht zulasten des Kunden. Die Umtriebs-Entschädigung beträgt in solchen Fällen mindestens CHF 40 oder 20% des Warenwerts. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt nach Eingang der Ware über den ursprünglich gewählten Zahlungsanbieter.

Rücksendung der Produkte erfolgt auf Rechnung und Gefahr der Kundschaft. Die Produkte sind an die untenstehende Adresse zu senden. Die Produkte sind mit sämtlichem Zubehör in der Originalverpackung fachgerecht zu verpacken. Beschädigte Produkte werden nicht zurückgenommen bzw. werden dem Kunden vollständig in Rechnung gestellt.

Calopad AG, Neuenkirchstrasse 19, 6203 Sempach Station, Schweiz

8.2 Falschlieferungen

Bei Falschlieferung erklärt sich Calopad bereit dem Kunden den/die korrekten Artikel sofern möglich zuzustellen oder die Bestellung andernfalls über einen entsprechenden Ersatz (nach Wahl des Kunden) mit gleichem Warenwert zu begleichen. Eine Annullierung der Bestellung ist nicht möglich, solange der bestellte Artikel verfügbar ist.

8.3 Mangelhafte Artikel

Defekte oder beschädigte Artikel werden bei Calopad grundsätzlich auf die entsprechenden Mängel hin untersucht, um so den Garantieanspruch sicherzustellen. Schäden die auf fehlerhaftem Material oder auf Fehlern bei der Herstellung basieren, werden durch Calopad analog zu den Bestimmungen bei Falschlieferung behandelt.

Grundsätzlich gilt, dass eine Auflösung des Vertragsverhältnisses bei den obigen Vorkommnissen nicht stattgegeben wird.

8.4 Transportschäden 

Das Transportrisiko geht in jedem Fall zu Lasten des Bestellers / der Bestellerin. Transportschäden sind sofort der Speditionsfirma die schweizerische Post (Schweiz) oder DHL (Deutschland, Österreich) zu melden.

9.0 Garantien

Die Garantie für bei Calopad bestellter Waren entspricht, wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders vermerkt ist, 24 Monate. Der Garantieanspruch erlangt Geltung ab Lieferdatum. Calopad kann die Gewährleistung wahlweise durch

  • teilweisen und vollständigen Ersatz durch ein gleichwertiges Produkt

  • Gutschrift zum Tagespreis, maximal des Verkaufspreis im Zeitpunkt der Bestellung erbringen.

 

Sofern die Herstellergarantie über die Gewährleistung von Calopad hinausgeht, räumt Calopad diese der Kundschaft

ebenfalls ein.

Der Garantie-Anspruch gilt nicht für Verbrauchsgüter wie die Calopad Klebetapes, Heizfolien oder Salben.


10.0 Haftung und Haftungsausschluss 

10.1 Haftungsausschluss

Calopad weist hiermit ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass gegenüber Calopad keinerlei Haftungsansprüche geltend gemacht werden können. So liegen im Besonderen Unfälle, etc. welche dem Umgang der gekauften Artikel entspringen in der Eigenverantwortung des Käufers.

Bei Fragen und Unsicherheiten bezüglich des korrekten Umgangs, etc. steht das Team von Calopad dem Kunden jederzeit gerne beratend zur Verfügung. 

Calopad haftet im Übrigen nicht für Schäden, die auf eine der folgenden Ursachen zurückzuführen sind:

  • unsachgemässe, vertragswidrige oder widerrechtliche Lagerung, Einstellung oder Benutzung der Produkte

  • unterlassene Wartung und/oder unsachgemässe Abänderung oder Reparatur der Produkte durch die Kundschaft oder einen Dritten

  • höhere Gewalt, insbesondere Elementar-, Feuchtigkeits-, Sturz- und Schlagschäden usw., welche nicht durch Calopad zu vertreten sind, und behördliche Anordnungen

 

10.2 Inhalte des Onlineangebotes

Calopad übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen Calopad, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nicht Nutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Calopad behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

11.0 Weitere Bestimmungen

11.1 Nicht zuweisbare Rücksendungen

Rücksendungen, die keiner Kundschaft zugeordnet oder der Kundschaft nicht retourniert werden können, werden drei Monate aufbewahrt und dann entsorgt.

11.2 Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht 

 

Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Calopad und der Kundschaft unterstehen materiellem Schweizer Recht. Für Klagen von Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten gilt Sempach Station, Luzern. In allen anderen Fällen ist Winterthur ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand.

11.3 Datenschutzrichtlinien        

Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.

 


Salvatorische Klausel

Erweist sich eine Bestimmung dieser AGB als unwirksam, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen davon unberührt.

Luzern (Sempach Station), im Dezember 2020